Terrence Malick: Days of Heaven
Terrence Malick
Days of Heaven
Federico Fellini: La Dolce Vita
Federico Fellini
La Dolce Vita
Coen brothers: The Big Lebowski
Coen brothers
The Big Lebowski
Thomas Vinterberg: The Hunt
Thomas Vinterberg
The Hunt
Samuel Benchetrit: Chien
Samuel Benchetrit
Stanley Kubrick: Barry Lyndon
Stanley Kubrick
Barry Lyndon
Terrence Malick: Badlands
Terrence Malick
Lars von Trier: Dogville
Lars von Trier
Jean-Luc Godard: À bout de souffle
Jean-Luc Godard
À bout de souffle
Chris Marker: La Jetée
Chris Marker
La Jetée
Andrei Tarkovsky: Nostalghia
Andrei Tarkovsky
Spike Jonze: Her
Spike Jonze
Stuart Rosenberg: Cool Hand Luke
Stuart Rosenberg
Cool Hand Luke
Alain Resnais: L’Année dernière à Marienbad
Alain Resnais
L’Année dernière à Marienbad
Paolo Sorrentino: La grande bellezza
Paolo Sorrentino
La grande bellezza
Jacques Tati: Trafic
Jacques Tati
Werner Herzog: Fitzcarraldo
Werner Herzog
Sidney Lumet: 12 Angry Men
Sidney Lumet
12 Angry Men
Andrei Tarkovsky: Solaris
Andrei Tarkovsky
Yorgos Lanthimos: Dogtooth
Yorgos Lanthimos
Paul Thomas Anderson: There Will Be Blood
Paul Thomas Anderson
There Will Be Blood
Sergio Leone: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Sergio Leone
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Stanley Kubrick: Dr. Strangelove
Stanley Kubrick
Dr. Strangelove
Peter Weir: The Truman Show
Peter Weir
The Truman Show
Mathieu Kassovitz: La Haine
Mathieu Kassovitz
La Haine
Godfrey Reggio: Koyaanisqatsi
Godfrey Reggio
Michelangelo Antonioni: Red Desert
Michelangelo Antonioni
Red Desert
Alfred Hitchcock: Rear Window
Alfred Hitchcock
Rear Window
Wim Wenders: Paris, Texas
Wim Wenders
Paris, Texas
Stanley Kubrick: 2001: A Space Odyssey
Stanley Kubrick
2001: A Space Odyssey
Michelangelo Antonioni: Zabriskie Point
Michelangelo Antonioni
Zabriskie Point
Werner Herzog: Lessons of Darkness
Werner Herzog
Lessons of Darkness
Kevin Costner: Dances with Wolves
Kevin Costner
Dances with Wolves
Jacques Tati: Playtime
Jacques Tati
Lars von Trier: Antichrist
Lars von Trier
Jean-Luc Godard: Pierrot le Fou
Jean-Luc Godard
Pierrot le Fou
Andrei Tarkovsky: Stalker
Andrei Tarkovsky